Workworkworkworkwork, etc.

…well, not really. Although I do have a binder that no longer closes properly because it’s so full, and I didn’t have that a month ago, so I’m doing something.

Business cards have arrived. I’m not even sure how to spell business, and that should tell you how far out of my territory I am with this ‘professional’ thing. But I think that with enough heart & a lot of creativity I might just be able to get this off the ground.

Here’s hoping, anyway.

My nook now has walls, and electrical lines, and all it needs now is the rest of the walls, paint, and shelves. Then it’s time to move in and, make-make-make-make. I am bursting at the seams quite literally with ideas and I can’t wait to show you.

Until then,

Brilll. ps. Grand Opening on the 12th! (Bumped back from the 9th because I like wednesdays better than sundays 😉

Leave a comment